1. Skip to content

Arnesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Arnesby

Clerk: Terry Cane
Oak Lodge, St Peter's Road
Arnesby, Leicester LE8 5WJ

Tel: 0116 2478136

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 42

Parish Council meeting agenda 2017 07 11

Parish Council meeting agenda 11 July 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Tags: Agenda

Accounting Statements 2016-17

Accounting Statements 2016-17

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Annual governance statement 2017

Annual governance statement 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Annual Parish meeting 2017 04 04

Annual Parish meeting Tuesday 4 April 2017

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Tags: Agenda

Budget 2016-17

Proposed Budget 2016-17

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Code of Conduct 2014 07 22

Parish Council Code of Conduct

Tue, 22 Jul 2014

Conclusion of Audit 2016

Notice of Conclusion of Audit for year ending 31 March 2016

Fri, 09 Sep 2016

Consultation 3 June analysis

Consultation 3 June analysis.

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Declaration of Status of Published Accounts 2016-17

Declaration of Status of Published Accounts 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Display Boards 3 June 2017

Display Boards Consultation 3 June 2017

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting Wednesday 31 May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Tags: Agenda

Extraordinary Parish Council Minutes 2017 01 26

Extraordinary Parish Council Minutes 26 January 2017

Mon, 30 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Extraordinary Parish Councill meeting

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting 26 January 2017 to consider two planning applications.

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Facilities and amenities theme group

Amenities and facilities theme group chapter

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Minutes of Extraordinary Meeting 2017 05 31

Minutes of Extraordinary Meeting 31 May 2017

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Neighbourhood Plan - Role of Theme Groups

Role of Theme Groups

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Tags: Policies

Neighbourhood Plan Community Questionnaire Analysis

Neighbourhood Plan Community Questionnaire Analysis

Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group report March 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group report March 2017

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

NP Resident comment 1

Resident's comments

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

NP Resident comment 2

Resident's comments

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

NP Resident comment 3

Resident's coments

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

NP Resident comment 4

Resident's comments

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

NP Resident comment 5

Resident Comments

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Parish Council 2017 01 17

Parish Council meeting agenda 17 January 2017

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council agenda

Parish Council meeting Agenda 20 September 2016

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council agenda 22 November 2016

Parish Council agenda 22 November 2016

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council agenda 23 May 2017

Parish Council Agenda 23 May 2017

Tue, 16 May 2017

Tags: Agenda
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2