1. Skip to content

Arnesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Arnesby

Clerk: Terry Cane
Oak Lodge, St Peter's Road
Arnesby, Leicester LE8 5WJ

Tel: 0116 2478136

What's On

If you would like to publish your events here, please contact us.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 01 02 03 04

Table Tennis

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:30

Table Tennis for all.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Elaine Carter 2478243

Big Breakfast

Sat, 03 Feb 2018 10:00

Baptist Church Big Breakfast.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Johnny Hutton

House Group

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:00

House Group with Liz Bickley

Venue:
The Laurals, Lutterworth Road
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

WI meeting

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:30

Speaker: Jed Jaggard - :Dads Army". Open to non-members.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Gina 2478888
Tags: WI

Table Tennis

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 19:30

All comers table tennis

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Elaine Carter 2478243

Swap Shop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:00

Swap Shop. Opportunity to exchange books, videos, toys, jigsaws, CDs and DVDs.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Swap Shop

Extraordianary Parish Council meeting

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:30

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Terry Cane 0116 2478136

Flicks in the Sticks

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:30

The Graduate. Dustin Hoffman and Anne Robinson. Classic re-release.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Films

Seniore' After Christmas Lunch

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:00

Arnesby over 60s residence are invited to the:

Arnesby After Christmas Lunch

including 3 course Christmas Lunch & wine

RSVP is a must

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Karen, 2478436 Penny 2478621 or Steph 2478733

Table Tennis

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:30

All comers table tennis.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Elaine Carter 2478243

Flicks in the Sticks

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:30

Their Finest. Comedy drama set in WW2 on the making of a propaganda film about Dunkirk.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Films

Big Breakfast

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 10:00

Baptist Church Big Breakfast.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Johnny Hutton