Arnesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Arnesby

Clerk: Terry Cane
Oak Lodge, St Peter's Road
Arnesby, Leicester LE8 5WJ

Tel: 0116 2478136

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

House Group

Mon, 07 Jan 2019 16:00

House Group with Rev Liz.

Venue:
Rickyard Cottage, Robert Hall Road
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

Flicks in the Sticks

Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:30

The Sting. Classioc film with Robert Redford and Paul Newman as they try to con the con-man.

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Films

Village bring and share Chrstmas Meal

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:30

Village Bring and Share Christmas Meal.

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Karen, Penny or Steph 2478621 or 2478733

Parish Council meeting

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:53

Parish Council meeting Tuesday 22 January 2019

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Terry Cane 0116 2478136
Agenda:
Agenda 2019 01 22 (PDF, 149 Kb)
Tags: Agenda

Mobile Library

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:00

Mobile Library

Venue:
Top Green, St Peters Road
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

Book Club

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:30

Bring a book.

Venue:
White House, Robert Hall Road.
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Book Club

Pensioners Post Christmas Lunch

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 12:00

Pensioners Post Christmas Lunch 12 Noon.

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Terry Cane

Parish Council meeting

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Minutes of Parish Council meeting 22 January 2019

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Terry Cane 0116 2478136
Agenda:
Agenda 2019 01 22 (PDF, 149 Kb)
Minutes:
Minutes 2019 01 22 (PDF, 175 Kb)

Flicks in the Sticks

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:30

Paddington 2. More of Paddington Bear in London as he tries to earn money for his aunt's birthday present.

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Films