Arnesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Arnesby

Clerk: Terry Cane
Oak Lodge, St Peter's Road
Arnesby, Leicester LE8 5WJ

Tel: 0116 2478136

What's On

If you would like to publish your events here, please contact us.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1

Ficks in the sticks

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:30

Peterloo. Historical drama based on 1819 massacre in Manchester.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

Pensioners post Christmas Lunch

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 12:00

Pensioners Post Christmas Lunch

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

House Group

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:00

House group with Rev. Liz Bickley

Venue:
Cambridge House, South Close
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

Big Breakfast

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 10:00

Big Breakfast

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Johnny Hutton 2478392

Ficks in the sticks

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:30

Secondhand Lions. Young boy sent to stay with his uncles, finally finds adventure and fun.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

Table tennis

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:30

Table tennis for everyone

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Elaine Carter 2478243

Mobile library

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:30

Mobile Library

Venue:
St Peters Road
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559

Swap Shop

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:00

Swap Shop. Exchange books, videos, toys and jigsaws.

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Swap Shop

Book club

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:30

Book Club Big Sky by Kate Atkinson.

Venue:
Long Acre, St Peters Road
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Book Club

Ficks in the sticks

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Red Joan. Judy Dench as the "Granny Spy"

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Spriggs 2478559
Tags: Films

Table tennis

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 19:30

Table tennis for everyone

Venue:
Arnesby Village Hall
Contact:
Elaine Carter 2478243